Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Revised Opening Hours
Sunday Lunch Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Thu 25th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 26th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 27th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 30th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 31st May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 1st Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 2nd Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 3rd Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 6th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 7th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 8th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 9th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 10th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 13th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 14th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 15th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 16th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 17th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 20th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 21st Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 22nd Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 23rd Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 24th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 27th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 28th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 29th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 30th Jun
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 1st Jul
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        info@allinnone.org.uk


website design by Andrew Broomfield