Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Menu
Sunday Lunch Menu
Wine List
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Tue 2nd Dec
Burger Night

Wed 3rd Dec
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 9th Dec
Burger Night

Wed 10th Dec
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 16th Dec
Burger Night

Wed 17th Dec
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 6th Jan
Burger Night

Wed 7th Jan
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 13th Jan
Burger Night

Wed 14th Jan
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 20th Jan
Burger Night

Wed 21st Jan
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 27th Jan
Burger Night

Tue 3rd Feb
Burger Night

Sat 7th Feb
Rock and Roll Bingo

Tue 10th Feb
Burger Night

Tue 17th Feb
Burger Night

Mon 23rd Feb
Acoustic Music Session

Tue 24th Feb
Burger Night

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield