Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Revised Opening Hours
Sunday Lunch Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Thu 2nd Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Fri 3rd Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Sat 4th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Tue 7th Feb
Burger Night

Wed 8th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Thu 9th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Fri 10th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Sat 11th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Sat 11th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Tue 14th Feb
Burger Night

Tue 21st Feb
Burger Night

Wed 22nd Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Thu 23rd Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Fri 24th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Sat 25th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Sat 25th Feb
Pop Up Kitchen with Fowl Mouths

Tue 28th Feb
Burger Night

Tue 7th Mar
Burger Night

Tue 14th Mar
Burger Night

Thu 16th Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Fri 17th Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Sat 18th Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Tue 21st Mar
Burger Night

Fri 24th Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Sat 25th Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Tue 28th Mar
Burger Night

Fri 31st Mar
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Sat 1st Apr
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        info@allinnone.org.uk


website design by Andrew Broomfield