Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Menu
Sunday Lunch Menu
Wine List
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Tue 3rd Mar
Burger Night

Sat 7th Mar
Rock and Roll Bingo

Tue 10th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 14th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sat 14th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sat 14th Mar
Rock and Roll Bingo

Sun 15th Mar
Mothers Day

Sun 15th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Tue 17th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 21st Mar
Rock and Roll Bingo

Tue 24th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 28th Mar
Rock and Roll Bingo

Mon 30th Mar
Acoustic Music Session

Tue 31st Mar
Burger Night

Tue 7th Apr
Burger Night

Tue 14th Apr
Burger Night

Tue 21st Apr
Burger Night

Mon 27th Apr
Acoustic Music Session

Tue 28th Apr
Burger Night

Sat 2nd May
Rock and Roll Bingo

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield