Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Menu
Sunday Lunch
Wine Menu
Monday Burger Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Tue 1st Jul
World Cup Brazil

Wed 2nd Jul
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Fri 4th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Sat 5th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Sun 6th Jul
HONEST

Mon 7th Jul
NO BURGER NIGHT

Mon 7th Jul
HONEST

Tue 8th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Wed 9th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Thu 10th Jul
HONEST

Fri 11th Jul
HONEST

Sat 12th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Sun 13th Jul
World Cup Brazil

Mon 14th Jul
Burger Night

Wed 16th Jul
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Fri 18th Jul
SUMMER JAZZ & BLUES GIG

Mon 21st Jul
Burger Night

Wed 23rd Jul
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 28th Jul
Burger Night

Wed 30th Jul
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 4th Aug
Burger Night

Wed 6th Aug
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 11th Aug
Burger Night

Wed 13th Aug
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 18th Aug
Burger Night

Wed 20th Aug
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 25th Aug
Burger Night

Wed 27th Aug
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield