Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Menu
Sunday Lunch
Wine Menu
Thursday Burger Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

AT THE BAR

 
All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: drinks bar with stools, sofas tables and chairs All Inn One Bar Area. Showing: deep red leather sofas

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and opposite the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, beer and spirits, alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

We frequently have live music, other acts and special events, be sure to check out the 'What's on This Month' list to the right.

Our bar has two large beer gardens, one at the front, which is covered and heated with bistro style tables and chairs, and one at the rear which has picnic table benches.

The Bar Menu is available Tuesday to Saturday from 12pm to 2.30pm and 6.00pm to 9.30pm, Sunday 5pm to 8pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

 

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Wed 26th Feb
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 27th Feb
Burger Night

Sat 1st Mar
Fashion Market. The Pop Up Emporium

Sun 2nd Mar
FHFW Vintage Closing Party

Wed 5th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 6th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 8th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sat 8th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sun 9th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Wed 12th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 13th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 15th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Wed 19th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 20th Mar
Burger Night

Wed 26th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 27th Mar
Burger Night

Fri 28th Mar
Live Music

Wed 2nd Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 3rd Apr
Burger Night

Wed 9th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 10th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 16th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 17th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 23rd Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 24th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 30th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield