Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Revised Opening Hours
Sunday Lunch Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

THE BAR

 

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and just behind the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, Cask Marqued Real Ales, Ciders, and spirits,. alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

Our Kitchen is open 6 days a week, Tuesday to Sunday, for Lunch and Dinner. The Menu is changing weekly, from Panini and Ciabattas to Steaks and fresh Fish, please have a look at our sample menus.

FOR THE KIDS

THE PLAYGROUND

 

New for Summer 2011 is our family garden and children's playground. The playground has a wooden tower with slide, children's picnic tables and other toys, all on a soft rubber flooring.

 

RELAX

THE GARDEN

 

Another addition for 2011 is the Peaceful Garden. This new decked area on the side of the Bar extends our, already ample, outdoor area giving you more room to relax in peace.

ENJOY A MEAL

THE RESTAURANT

 

Experience the relaxing atmosphere and homely surroundings of the All Inn One Restaurant.

We serve mixture of classic and modern British and world dishes.

An extensive selection of wines is available in the restaurant, as the perfect accompaniment to your meal.

The Restaurant is open at weekends only Fridays and Saturday from 7pm and Sundays from 12pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Sat 1st Apr
Indian Sreet Food Pop Up Kitchenn

Fri 7th Apr
Pop Up Kitchen with Tacu Tacu

Sat 8th Apr
Pop Up Kitchen with Tacu Tacu

Thu 13th Apr
Pop Up Kitchen with Tacu Tacu

Fri 14th Apr
Pop Up Kitchen with Tacu Tacu

Sat 15th Apr
Pop Up Kitchen with Tacu Tacu

Wed 19th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Thu 20th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Fri 21st Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Sat 22nd Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Wed 26th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Thu 27th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Fri 28th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Sat 29th Apr
Eastern Bloc Peckham Pop up Kitchen

Mon 1st May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 2nd May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 3rd May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 4th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 5th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Mon 8th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 9th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 10th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 11th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 12th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 13th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Mon 15th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 16th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 17th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 18th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 19th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 20th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Mon 22nd May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 23rd May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 24th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Thu 25th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Fri 26th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Sat 27th May
Kaki Lima Indonesian Pop Up Kitchen

Tue 30th May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

Wed 31st May
Tem Ban Thai Pop Up Kitchen

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        info@allinnone.org.uk


website design by Andrew Broomfield